Global Leadership


We are committed to fostering passion in our courses, and our instructors and students are known for their accomplishments, diversity, and desire to create positive change. We deeply value the community that we have built up and hope you will be interested in joining us!

Arshia Shaik
Chief Executive Officer of the Youth Passion Project

Ashlee Tan

Chief of Staff & Corporate Secretary

Angie Zhu

Chief Marketing Officer

Utku Melemetci

Director of Technology

Bethany Chow

Design Manager

Cali Dutta

Enrollment Manager

Vani Shah


Administrative Officer

Carly Gelles

Chief Operating Officer

Vikram Rao

Director of Human Resources

IMG_0812 - thomas dilorenzo.jpg
Thomas DiLorenzo

Student Experience Manager

George Gan

Chief Financial Officer

Fola Elekolusi

Chief Innovation Officer

Trinity Tran

Director of Digital Design

Carina Chilcott

Social Media Manager

Chapter Leadership


Anjali Schoetz

Westchester President

Eva Marder

Fairfield President

Mrinalini Jithendra

Katy Co-President

Namrata Jithendra

Houston Co-President

Aashna Mangal

Dallas Co-President

Harsha Kosuri

Dallas Co-President

Christian Han

Boston Co-President

Arun Kodumuru

Boston Co-President

Nandana Varma

Cook County President

Karan Shah

Houston President

Simon Kalish

Bergen County President

Our Instructors